West and Central African NREN partners

WACREN participating member countries ​are Benin, Cameroon, Gabon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger​, Nigeria, Senegal and Togo / and Burkina-Faso (TBC). ​

Please find contact details below:


Réseau d’Education et de Recherche du Benin (RerBenin) ​
​Mr Gilles KOUNOU
BP 613

gilles.kounou@gmail.com


Réseau Interuniversitaire du Cameroun (RIC)​
​Mr ​Yves Emvudu Wono
BP 1739 Yaoundé Cameroun

yemvudu@yahoo.fr / yemvudu@minesup.gov.cm


Gabon Research and Education Network (GabonREN)
​Mr Anicet Claude ANDJOUAT
Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique – B.P. 2217 – Libreville

andjoua@gmail.com/ Anicet.Andjoua@wacren.net

www.enseignement-superieur.gouv.ga​​


Ghanaian Academic and Research Network (GARNET)
​Mr Benjamin Eshun
GARNET, c/o, the Offices of VCG, P.O. Box LG25, Legon, Accra, Ghana​​

(+233) 264 321 957​
beshun@garnet.edu.gh / ceo@garnet.edu.gh


Réseau Ivoirien de Télécommunications pour l’Enseignement et la Recherche (RITER)​
Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique
Mr KONE Tiemoman
Institut de recherche mathématiques de l’Université Félix Houphouët-Boigny, 08 BP 2035 Abidjan 08, Ivory Coast

(+225) 07 64 75 56​

tiemoman@wacren.net / tiemoman.kone@univ-fhb.edu.ci / kone@tiemoman.org

www.riter.ci​


​​Réseau national d’éducation et de recherche du Mali (MaliREN​)
Dr Ousmane Ly
Agence Nationale de Télésanté et d’Informatique Médicale​, Ministère de la Santé, Rue 340, Porte 541 – ACI2000 – Bamako, République du Mali

oussouly@maliren.ml​


Niger National Research And Education Network (NigerREN)​
​Dr Ousmane Moussa Tessa​
C/O Faculté des Sciences et Techniques, Université Abdou Moumouni​, P.O. Box 10.111 Niamey, NIGER

(+227) 93 77 74 93/ 91 49 16 39/ 96 27 99 92

ousmane@musatesa.net


​Nigerian Research and Education Network (NgREN)​
​Dr Joshua A. Atah
Peter Okebukola Building, National Universities Commission, No. 26 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria​

(+234) 9 4602960 / (+234) 803 314 5148​

jaatah@ngren.edu.ng


Réseau pour l’Enseignement supérieur et la Recherche du Séné​gal (snRER​​​​​)
​​Dr Ibrahima NIANG
s/c​ Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et la Recherche du Sénégal, 3ème étage – Immeuble Adja Fatou Nourou Diop – Allées Papa Gueye Fall

ibrahima1.niang@ucad.edu.sn

http://snrer.edu.sn/


Réseau d’Education et de Recherche du Togo​ (Togo-RER​)
​Dr Venant Eyouléki T. Palanga
Centre Informatique et de Calcul/Université de Lomé, BP 1515, Lomé Togo​

(+228) 90 17 12 60

vpalanga@gmail.com

www.togorer.tg​​